Login
HAVRON'S HACKERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
2 1 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Daniel Berger Results
3 1 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Webb Simpson Results
4 1 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Dustin Johnson Results
5 2 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
6 2 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Workday Charity Open Standard Dublin, OH $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Collin Morikawa Results
7 2 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Jon Rahm Results
8 2 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Michael Thompson Results
9 3 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 11:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Justin Thomas Results
10 3 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major San Francisco, Co $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Collin Morikawa Results
11 3 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Jim Herman Results
12 3 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Norton, MA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
13 4 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 11:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jon Rahm Results
14 4 (Fri) Sep 4 - Sep 7 Fri 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT | Mon 10:30 AM CDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Dustin Johnson Results
15 4 Sep 10 - Sep 13 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Stewart Cink Results
16 4 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
17 5 Sep 24 - Sep 27 Thu 5:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Corales Puntacana Championship Standard Punta Cana, DOM $4,000,000 $720,000 Hudson Swafford Results
18 5 Oct 1 - Oct 4 Thu 7:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Sergio Garcia Results
19 5 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Martin Laird Results
20 5 Oct 15 - Oct 18 Thu 8:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT The CJ Cup @ Shadow Creek (No Cut) Standard Las Vegas, NV $9,750,000 $1,755,000 Jason Kokrak Results
21 6 Oct 22 - Oct 25 Thu 11:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (No Cut) Standard Thousand Oaks, CA $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
22 6 Oct 29 - Nov 1 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 10:00 AM CST Bermuda Championship Standard Southampton, Bermuda $4,000,000 $720,000 Results
23 6 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 8:00 AM CST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
24 6 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 6:30 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 8:00 AM CST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results